I've been using your program for almost 4 years now and I think it has increased my production by 50%.-- Rob King, The Sign Shop, Inc.
Download an EstiMate Desktop trial.
When you are ready you can choose your plan from within the software by selecting "Manage Your Plan" on the main toolbar.
EstiMate allows you to create unlimited users. For example, let's say Bill, Mary, Adam and Tony are all in the shop and all use EstiMate. However, Bill uses a computer in the production department, Tony is in the back office, and Mary is at the front desk.
In this scenario, there are four users - Bill, Mary, and Tony - but only three simultaneous users - the production department, the back office, and the front desk.
This shop would choose the "Smaller Shops" plan from the chart above.
The short answer is that it contains all the core job quoting features but not the shop management features including purchase orders, job tracking, invoicing, work orders, etc. that are found in the other plans.
No matter what size your shop is, we've got your back!
Yes. EstiMate Desktop will install and run on as many machines as you wish. There are no limits on the number of installs you have.
However, you can only connect to your network data files with as many machines as the network seats your plan includes.
Absolutely not. EstiMate Desktop is desktop software and your data is always on your computer. If you cancel your plan your data will remain intact and EstiMate Desktop will simply go into a read-only mode wherein you can see everything you have ever done, and print reports, but not create anything new.
You can even suspend your plan if you will be gone from the shop for a month or more, with no penalties, if you won't be using EstiMate Desktop for a while.
Nope. EstiMate Desktop is desktop software (installed on your computer). Once a month it will silently download a new license file and keep on going.
If you don't have that computer connected to the internet, we can easily email you your license file.
Of course not. EstiMate Desktop pricing plans are month to month. You can cancel your plan at any time and not be charged again.
If you cancel you won't be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred for the current billing period.