Home → EstiMate Version 1 → General FAQ → You have not yet configured . . . would you like to do this now?
This is normal. In versions 1.94 and above the configurations for the plugins were moved from the management section to directly under the individual plugins in order to make them easier for customers to access and make changes if necessary.
If you have just updated, there is nothing you need to do. Your plugin is already configured so when you see the prompt, check the "don't show me again" checkbox and click "no I'll run with the defaults" option.
On future quotes this prompt will not come up and you will go directly to the pricing screen. At any time if you want to see what your configuration settings are you can now click on the hammer icon at the top of the pricing screen.